Industry News

Meet the 2020 CFA Franchisees of the Year!

The CFA Franchisee of the Year Award is presented to franchisees who have demonstrated an overall star quality within their franchise.

Gold, silver, and bronze awards are presented to franchisees in the Traditional category (brick and mortar locations) and in the Non-Traditional category (mobile or home-based franchises), all of whom have been franchising with their brand for at least two years.

Winners of this award have demonstrated solid business performance, are involved in the community, and have accomplished unique endeavours that make them stand out as exceptional franchisees.

Watch the video above to learn more about the 2020 Franchisees of the Year!

The 2020 CFA Franchisee of the Year award video is sponsored by SilverChef

Related posts

GetintheLoop’s Wolfpack Summit a tremendous success


Driverseat Opens in Nova Scotia


Reis & Irvy’s Announces $2.295 Million Franchise Contract Within New Orleans