CFA National Convention Committee


Every year, the CFA National Convention Committee works hard to develop the top rate programming that makes Convention Canada’s biggest and best franchise conference. Thank you to the 2019 CFA National Convention Committee members:

Brian Bazely (Chair)
Dawn Mucci
Lice Squad
Tracy Frazer (Vice Chair)
FatBurger Canada
Blair Rebane
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Bobbi Sullivan (Past Chair)
Dwyer Group – Mr. Rooter
Darryl Sangster
Tommy Gun’s Original Barbershop
Elisa Arnold
Ceridan Group
Marietta Snetsinger
Ascend Franchise Solutions
Steve Buors
Reshift Media Inc.
Rebecca Valo
KFC Canada and Pizza Hut Canada
Angela Cote
Angela Cote Consulting
Sherry McNeil
Canada Franchise Association
Jennifer Dolman
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Suzy Jones
Canadian Franchise Association
Laflèche Francoeur
Lou Gervasi
Canadian Franchise Association
Joel Friedman
Meredith Lowry
Canadian Franchise Association
Jam Hashmi
Click Tecs
Melody Lau
Canadian Franchise Association
Lynn Little
BDO Canada

Thank you to the following members who are National Sponsors and support CFA throughout the year:

CFA knock-out Logo

Canadian Franchise Association (CFA)
116-5399 Eglinton Ave W
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 5K6

T: 416-695-2896
F: 416-695-1950
H: Weekdays, 9am-5pm